top of page
  • lindtinggimarono

HACK Windows XP Pro SP3 Nlite Version Chalgen







Mar 20, 2015 for those of you who would like to use a clean install with a slipstreamed achient and SP3 for windows XP Pro you can check this out for the latest version of nLite Mar 21, 2015 ok. I tried running it as a standalone installer, but it did not work. I have no idea what you are talking about. or better yet since windows Vista is still supported and comes with all the necessary stuff to load the drivers ect. May 18, 2015 Is there a way to save a copy of the registry and any files and then load them back into windows? I have been working on this for the last few days and am close. I need to transfer these files to an external hard drive and then load them back into the system so that I can use windows 8 when it comes out. Jul 25, 2015 I did do a clean install with windows XP sp3, but when i went to get my original windows xp cd to use as a source for the slipstreaming process I was told by hardware manufacturers that their xp CD's were not compatible with win xp sp3. Aug 2, 2015 All the modern Windows installation media need the.iso media image file. Make sure you get a Windows DVD or CD version that is built as a SP3 . Mar 12, 2016 I just installed windows 7 as my main OS (Using the Unofficial Windows 7 ISO) and I've been trying to figure out how to slipstream XP SP3 to my Windows 7 installation using nLite. I tried following the instructions you had above for Windows 7 and Windows Vista, but the instructions are for nLite v1.7.2. I have been using v1.6.1 . May 13, 2016 I also have had to find a source for XP media. I came across this XP ISO file, and I have downloaded it. I am trying to slipstream XP SP3 onto a media with this file on it and I am unable to. I am very new to this so I am asking what you would do if you had this problem. I have a DVD-R drive that plays DVD, but when I put the DVD in my computer to install Windows 7, it doesn't detect the DVD drive and it asks to search on the Internet. When I search on the Internet, it comes up with the Windows Vista activation DVD. I already have the original ac619d1d87


Related links:

8 views0 comments
bottom of page